Home / Stock Exchange Announcements / The Karachi Stock Exchange (Guarantee) Limited’s trading and settlement schedule of ready market (T+2) for the month of December 2011

The Karachi Stock Exchange (Guarantee) Limited’s trading and settlement schedule of ready market (T+2) for the month of December 2011

Karachi: Trading and Settlement Schedule of Ready Market (T+2) for the Month of December 2011

 

Sr.

Transaction

Settlement

No.

Date

Transaction Day

Date

Settlement Day

01.

01.12.2011

Thursday

05.12.2011

Monday

Or

07.12.2011  Wednesday
02. 02.12.2011 Friday 08.12.2011 Thursday
03.  05.12.2011 Monday
Or 09.12.2011  Friday
 07.12.2011 Wednesday
04. 08.12.2011 Thursday  12.12.2011 Monday
05. 09.12.2011 Friday  13.12.2011 Tuesday
06. 12.12.2011 Monday 14.12.2011  Wednesday
07. 13.12.2011 Tuesday 15.12.2011 Thursday
08. 14.12.2011 Wednesday 16.12.2011 Friday
09. 15.12.2011 Thursday 19.12.2011 Monday
10. 16.12.2011  Friday 20.12.2011 Tuesday
11. 19.12.2011 Monday 21.12.2011 Wednesday
12. 20.12.2011 Tuesday 22.12.2011 Thursday
13.  21.12.2011 Wednesday  23.12.2011 Friday
14.  22.12.2011 Thursday 26.12.2011 Monday
15. 23.12.2011 Friday 27.12.2011 Tuesday
16. 26.12.2011  Monday 28.12.2011  Wednesday
17. 27.12.2011 Tuesday 29.12.2011 Thursday
18. 28.12.2011 Wednesday 30.12.2011  Friday
19.  29.12.2011 Thursday 02.01.2012 Monday
20. 30.12.2011 Friday 03.01.2011 Tuesday

 

Notes:

If any necessity arises, the Karachi Stock Exchange reserves the right to alter or vary the above dates. In case any settlement is postponed for whatsoever reasons, the same shall take place on the next working day.

Holidays:-        Subject to Appearance of Moon

Ashura:-          9th and 10th Muharram

Monday, 5th December, Tuesday, 6th December, 2011

Or

Tuesday 6th December, Wednesday, 7th December, 2011

For more information, contact:
Karachi Stock Exchange
Tel: (92-21) 111-001122
Fax: (92-21) 3241 0825, (92-21) 3241 5136
Email: info@kse.com.pk
Web: www.kse.com.pk

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top