Home / General / Seventy eight civil judges and judicial magistrates appointed

Seventy eight civil judges and judicial magistrates appointed

Karachi, August 26, 2015 (PPI-OT): On the recommendations of the Provincial Selection Board, High Court of Sindh and with the approval of the competent authority (Chief Minister), the following candidates are appointed as Civil Judges and Judicial Magistrates (BPS-18) on regular basis with immediate effect on the terms and conditions regulated by the Sindh Civil Servants Act, 1973 and the Rules framed there under. They are advised to report to the Registrar High Court of Sindh, Karachi for posting orders.

According to a notification issued by Law Department Government of Sindh, they are: Kaleemullah Kalwar s/o Hidayatullah Kalwar, Muhammad Imran s/o Abdul Ghani, Kamran Ali Hakro s/o Muhammad Ali Hakro, Raja Ghazanfar Ali s/o Akhtar Ahmed Memon, Ms. Faima Nosheen d/o Mohammad Khalid Butt, Ghanzafer Abbas s/o Dost Ali, Ameer Bakhhsh Metlo s/o Ali Sain Dino Metlo, Zafar Ullah s/o Rukan Deen, Mohhammad Aamir s/o Muhammad Ayub Bosan, Mangha Ram s/o Chhagan Lal, Ali Sher s/o Taj Mohammad, Muhammad Aslam s/o Muharam Ali Kalhoro, , Manzoor Ali s/o Noor Muhammad, Wajahat Saeed s/o Saeed Akhtar, Asif Ali Jatoi s/o Barkat Ali Jatoi, Ms. Adarsh Anwer Kerio d/o Ghazi Anwer Kerio, Ms. Durre Shahwar Junejo d/o Deedar Ahmed Junejo, Abdul Hafeez s/o Abdul Fattah Chachar, Ms. Erum d/o Mohammad Sachal, Ghulam Mustafa Jamali s/o Muhammad Nawaz Jamali, Imran ul Haq s/o Bashir Ahmed Pathan, Muhammad Ashraf s/o Rafique Ahmed Dahraj, Zubair Ahmed s/o Abdul Sattar Memon, Khalique Dad s/o Sain Dad, Muuhammad Farooque Abbasi s/o Muhammad Khan, Shah Wali Khan s/o Gul Wali Khan, Sher Muuhammad Kolachi s/o Hussain Bux Kolachi, Sayed Niaz Ali Shah s/o Sayed Aijaz Ali Shah, Aijaz Ali s/o Mhammad Saleh Chang, Syed Faraz Ali Zaidi s/o Syed Ali Kausar Zaidi, Khalid Hussain Soomro s/o Hizbullah Soomro, Razaque Hussain s/o Dur Muhammad Chang, Aftab Ahmed Bughio s/o Abdul Hassan, Imran Ali s/o Muhammad Yameen, Anees Rehman Buriro s/o Abdul Razzaque Buriro, Abdul Aziz s/o Muhammad Ismail Shar, Aijaz Ali s/o Imdad Hussan Chandio, Imran Ali s/o Hafiz Ghulam Qadir Memon, Abdul Basit Kalhoro s/o Abdul Ghaffar, Muhammad Saleem s/o Ghulam Yaseen Awan, Ms. Nazish Naz d/o Yar Muhammad, Kamran Ali s/o Deedar Ali Kalhoro, Abdul Raqeeb s/o Ali Hassan Tunio, Pardeep Kumar s/o Vishandas, Ms. Nusrat Sikandar Ali d/o Late Aijaz Hussain, Ms. Samina Iqbal Khan d/o Muhammad Iqbal Khan, Hassan Ali Phulpoto s/o Haji Dilshad, Asghar Ali s/o Gul Muhammad Soomro, Tahir Rehman s/o Pervez Khan, Furqan Karim s/o Abdul Karim Memon, Altaf Hussain s/o Naimatullah Khoso, Muhammad Zubair s/o Aftab Ahmed, Akash s/o Damromal, Ahmed Sarwar s/o Muhammad Sarwar Arain, Kashif Bhutti s/o Ali Bakhsh, Ms. Noor Saba d/o Abdul Qayoom, Farooque Ahmed Maitlo s/o Ghulam Fareed Maitlo, Barrister Taha Rehman Jatoi s/o Hyder Bux Jatoi, Ms. Ambreen Batool Fatima d/o Muhammad Malook, Mohammaad Ammar Qureshi s/o Shamshad Ahmed Qureshi, Saifullah s/o Azizullah Phulpoto, Vinod Kumar s/o Rawachand, Deedar Ali s/o Nek Mohhammad Solangi (Late), Muhammad Javed s/o Abdul Hamed Sangi, Ms. Marvi d/o Irshad Ahmed, Naveed Ahmed Sahito s/o Wali Muhammad Sahito, Ms. Shahana d/o Muhammad Iqbal, Shahnawaz Jamari s/o Wali Muhammad Jamari, Salman Amjad Siddique s/o Zahoor uddin Amjad, Ms. Kanwal d/o Gotam Das and Ms. Shabana alias Esha d/o Allahdino alias Hakim Ali, while Abbas Ali Dall s/o Ameer Bukhsh, Ali Bukhsh Thebo s/o Allah Bachayo , Shafqat Hussain s/o Bux Ali Naich, Syed Sadiq Hussain S/o Syed Azher Hussain, Muhammad Ali Dall s/o Amir Bukhsh Dall, Shamsuddin Charan s/o Zaiuddin Charan and Nabeel Nazeer Ahmed Kolachi s/o Nazeer Ahmed Kolachi is appointed subject to the verification of antecedents and production of medical fitness certificate.

For more information, contact:
The Information Department
Block-95 Sindh Secretariat 4-B,
Opposite Sindh Assembly Building Karachi
Email: sindhpressinformation@gmail.com, director_pi@sindhinformation.gos.pk
Phone: +92-21-99204401, +92-21-99204423
Fax: +92-021-99202609, +92-021-99204417
Website: sindhinformation.gos.pk

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top