Home / Government Institutions / Peshawar High Court judges take oath

Peshawar High Court judges take oath

Peshawar, March 06, 2014 (PPI-OT): Chief justice Peshawar high court, Justice Mian Fasih-ul-Mulk Thursday administered oath of office to the newly confirmed judges of Peshawar high court, in a simple but impressive ceremony, held at Peshawar High court premises, Peshawar.

They include Justice Asad Ullah Chamkani, Justice Irshad Qaiser, Justice Shah Jehan Akhunzada, Justice Rooh-ul-Amin, Justice Abdul Latif, Justice Malik Manzoor, Justice Ikram Ullah, Justice Musarrat Hilali and Justice Lal Jan Khattak. The ceremony among others was also attended by Judges of Peshawar High Court, Lower Judiciary, Office bearers of Peshawar High Court, District Bar Associations and a large number of Lawyers.

For more information, contact:
Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Tel: 091 921 1789
Email: info@khyberpakhtunkhwa.gov.pk

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top