Home / Science & Technology / Pakistan 15-member squad for T-20I series against Scotland

Pakistan 15-member squad for T-20I series against Scotland

Lahore, June 04, 2018 (PPI-OT): The National Selection Committee headed by Inzamam ul Haq after consultation with Captain Sarfraz Ahmed and Head Coach Mickey Arthur has announced the 15-member T20 squad for the two-match series against Scotland.

The two-match T-20I series will be played on June 12 and 13, 2018, respectively. The T-20I squad from West Indies series has been retained other than Babar Azam who got injured during the first Test match against England at Lord’s. Babar Azam has been replaced by Haris Sohail in the 15-member squad for Scotland series.

T20 Squad:

1.Fakhar Zaman

2.Ahmed Shehzad

3.Haris Sohail

4.Shoaib Malik

5.Asif Ali

6.Hussain Talat

7.Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain) (WK)

8.Fahim Ashraf

9.Shadab Khan

10.Muhammad Nawaz

11.Muhammad Amir

12.Hassan Ali

13.Rahat Ali

14.Usman Shanwari

15.Shaheen Shah Afridi

For more information, contact:
Media Manager
Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB)
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore 54600, Pakistan
Tel: +9242 571 7231 -4
Fax: +9242 571 1860
Website: www.pcb.com.pk

Scroll To Top