Home / General / NA Standing Committee on SAFRON meets

NA Standing Committee on SAFRON meets

Islamabad, February 14, 2019 (PPI-OT): A meeting of the National Assembly Standing Committee on States and Frontier Regions (SAFRON) met today in Constitution Room, Parliament House, Islamabad for election of its Chairman, however the election of the Chairman postponed till its next meeting.

2. The meeting was also attended by Mr. Saleh Muhammad, Mr. Shahid Ahmad, Mr. Sajid khan, Muhammad Iqbal Khan, Mr. Abdul Shakoor Shad, Syed Iftekhar Ul Hassan, Mr. Sajid Hussain Turi, Mr. Muhammad Jamal Ud Din and Mr. Ali Wazir MNAs besides Senior Officers of the National Assembly Secretariat.

For more information, contact:
National Assembly of Pakistan
Automation Centre,
National Assembly Secretariat,
Parliament House,
Islamabad – Pakistan
Tel: +92-51-9221082-83
Fax: +92-51-9221106
Email: assembly@na.gov.pk
Website: www.na.gov.pk

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top