Home / General / Islamabad Electric Supply Company Mobile Customer Services Unit Schedule for January

Islamabad Electric Supply Company Mobile Customer Services Unit Schedule for January

Islamabad: Islamabad Electric Supply Company (IESCO) has taken a lot of steps to facilitate its valued consumers. IESCO Mobile Customer Services Unit is one of them, which is providing services to the consumer at their doorsteps since long. In this regard, IESCO Mobile Unit schedule for the January is as under:

Monday 02 January Nelore Sub Division (IBD-II), Tuesday 03 January Baghwal Sub Division (Talagang), Wednesday 04 January R.A. Bazar Sub Division (Tariqabad), Thursday 05 January C.B Khan Sub Division (Dhudial), Friday 06 January Khayaban Sir Syed Sub Division (Pindi City), Monday 9 January Fateh Jang Sub Division (Pindi Gheb), Tuesday 10 January Kalar Kahar Sub Division (Chakwal), Wednesday 11 January Dhoke Kala Khan Sub Division (Satellite Town), Thursday 12 January Choa Khalsa Sub Division (Rawat), Friday 13 January Civil Line Sub Division (Cantt Pindi), Monday 16 January Jatly Sub Division (Dhudial), Tuesday 17 January Terlai Sub Division (IBD-II), Wednesday 18 January Muslim Town Sub Division (Satellite Town), Thursday 19 January C.S.Shah Sub Division (P.D.Khan) Friday 20 January Tarnol Sub Division (Westridge), Monday 23 January Sangahi Sub Division (Jhelum-II), Tuesday 24 January Dhamyal Sub Division (Tariqabad), Wednesday 25 January Khanpur Sub Division (Dhudial), Thursday 26 January Murree Sub Division (Bara Kahu), Friday 27 January Gujar Khan Sub Division(Gujar Khan), Monday 30 January Taxila Sub Division (Taxila), Tuesday 31 January Mandra Sub Division (Rawat).

For more information, contact:
Islamabad Electric Supply Company
IESCO Head Office St, 40
Sector G-7/4 Islamabad
Tel: 051-9252937, 9252938, 9252939,
Fax: 051-9252927

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top